Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Krsi Sue

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #236760

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    164 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Louisiana Mashed Eggplant Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a total mouth explosion of flavor! I thought I would share them with my family, but decided I would keep them all to myself. I did not put the recommended gravy on them, but rather ate them plain. I loved them so much, I even the left-overs cold right out of the refrigerator. Thanks for sharing such an awesome recipe. (I still ..."

    Reviewed Fiesta Chicken Vegetable Quesadillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the variety of ingredients, but wasn't sure what I was heating the oven for......so after I spread everything onto the tortillas, I put them in the oven long enough for the cheese to melt & lightly crisp up. I wasn't sure how long I had it in the oven for. I like the lime addition. I would also like to try this with cilantro sometime"

    Reviewed Ultimate Meal Frittata

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "I can eat the whole pan worth all by myself & not share this one! Awesome. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Under Pressure? Pork Chops and Potatoes With Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick & easy. I didn't separate the meat & veggies with the tinfoil though as I wanted those flavors intertwined with the meat. I didn't use a whole cup of cilantro (sorry). I grow my own cilantro & it is quite strong, so I lessened the amount to a tablespoon. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Tuna Avocado Pimento Dip for Scooper Chips

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. This was delicious. I especially like the added flavor the cilantro gives. Very good!"

    Reviewed Canned Pizza Sauce for a Year

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy and tasty recipe to make. I added the olive oil to the recipe while cooking as I would forget to add it when I open the jars. I like to make mini pizzas with the kids and never buy pizza sauce so this fits the bill. Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Beef Consomme' Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh witto mama! Thank you so much for posting this. I remember how much I loved this dish growing up, but could never duplicate it. I for one am an onion lover, so the baked onions just add a bonus for me. Thanks again. Top notch and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pear Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By PixieDust
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first pear pie I've ever made, and was very pleased. The ginger and nutmeg are a nice warm blend of spices for this. Thanks."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Souffle

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Northern Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now the only way I will make sweet potatoes! This is a winner of a recipe. It didn't poof up as much as I thought it would, but that doesn't matter. I also had to cook it an extra 1/2 hour to ensure the jiggle was gone from the center. Thanks for an awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Canned Green Tomatoes With Spices

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, delicious and easy! I was tempted to just eat them all instead of canning them! I was lazy and used my mandolin slicer to slice the tomatoes. Next time I will slice by hand, as they might be just a tad thin. The ginger adds a nice heat. Very clear recipe for anyone that is just starting out with canning. Great recipe - - as always. Lov..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites