Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    amberluv29

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #236992

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach and Bacon Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was very delicious i was scared of the swiss cheese but so happy i didnt change it...the kids had seconds...i will be making this again"

    Reviewed My Most Favorite Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was easy to make. I didnt change anything except i didnt add the white chocolate chips because i thought they would be too sweet. I havent tasted them yet because they just came out of the oven but they have my house smelling lovely. No more box brownies for us. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1388 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and OMG it was delicious even my 5 year old loved it and my son said it should be a dish at olive garden. Definitely will be making this again maybe with mushrooms and fresh tomatoes. Thanks for sharing. just to add i just had this reheated today and it was even better"

    Reviewed Gia Shrimp Fra Diavolo

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this pasta for dinner tonight and it was great. Too bad i didn't have any french bread on hand. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe tonight and for some reason it didnt turn out well. I followed the recipe as written but it had no flavor although it did smell good while cooking. Wont try again"

    Reviewed Jambalaya (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and it turned out ok the rice came out a little mushy and i don't know why cause i followed the recipe and didnt change anything.On the good side though it tastes great. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sticky Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is absolutely delicious even my picky 2 year old has seconds. The sauce didnt get thick for me and i cooked it for quite a while.The only thing i did different was use low sodium soy sauce. But overall it was the bomb.Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Oven Barbecued Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Not a bad recipe at all but i think the next time i'll lessen the sugar it was a bit sweet maybe because i tripled the sauce...but the family liked it"

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe is very delicious as muffins all i did was add 3/4 cup of milk...my husband loves them...thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious on a cold wintery night. The only thing i added was corn and an extra pound of steak. Paired with a slice of cornbread. Thanks Mizz for a delicious recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites