Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kitelady

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #237053

    From Cape May, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Oven-Roasted Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Without a doubt, the best Beef Short Ribs I've ever tasted/made! I must thank you for each wonderful, yummy rib. Ms. Kittencal, you just keep giving and giving. WOW!"

    Reviewed Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tendoy5
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used this recipe so often and keep forgetting to say "GREAT-EASY and THANK YOU", Tendoy5 !"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I may be the 55th "Zaar'ett to review this recipe, but I don't care! "1Steve, my sincere congratulations (and in keeping with St. Patty's Day) a little green envy. Just a wonderful, can't fail, Irish Soda Bread. My guys gave it two thumbs up. I tried the caaway seeds and Know now I was so very WRONG to omit them. Your Soda Bread is wonderful, as w..."

    Reviewed Sausage, Peppers and Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DebbiF
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! is an understatement!Very fast, very easy.I also cook the white rice in chicken broth for added flavor. What a great meal. Thanks so much for sending this my way."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "My, oh my! Boneless skinless chicken breast, add some mushrooms and follow the directions. So easy, and .....They loved it, they truly, loved it!Thanks, Juenness!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Glazed Apples and Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By JBB3001
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful thing to do to a pork chop!The flavor just wispers, 'you'r having a taste of paradise' Enjoy..Enjoy....My guys gave this meal five stars.I give it a standing ovation!"

    Reviewed The Baked Potato - Alton Brown

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I give you my word, I will never-ever bake another potato, other then this way...cross my heart and hope to burn anything I bake!Thank you, Charmie777, sometimes "JUST THE BASIC STUFF" excapes me."

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "I give you my word, I will never-ever bake another potato, other then this way...cross my heart and hope to burn anything I bake!Thank you, Charmie777, sometimes "JUST THE BASIC STUFF" excapes me."

    Reviewed Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "Cooked boneless spare ribs and saurkrout in a large cast iron pan. When the pork was tender I looked for the Bisquick (my old dumpling standby). I'm so happy I ran out 'cause I would have not found your wonderful, easy, much better tasting dumplings! Kudos, and five stars to you, Ms Bettiga!"

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  155 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "I worked for the Lobster Hpuse in Cape May. N.J.a lifetime ago. I made the crab cakes.amd your recipe comes sooooooo close. I added parsley, a little garlic and onion powder. and diced some green pepper. I also diced about three slices of soft bread (crust removed) to give the cakes a lighter texture. So Good! Thanks Leslie, I almost forgot just..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites