Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VegSocialWorker

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #237123

    Flag as Inappropriate

    512 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower With Harissa Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! I love roasted cauliflower and I love cumin, but never tried them togther. I made a vegan version of the sauce by whipping up a cashew aioli and adding an already prepared harissa. Yummy, easy and healthy- you can't beat that. Thanks for posting, we'll be eating this again for sure."

    Reviewed Strawberry Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MSZANZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delish! I halved the oil but was true to the rest of the recipe. The sesame seeds are what makes this recipe stand out. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Socca (Provencal Savory Chickpea Pancake) - Gluten-Free

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Socca is quickly becoming one of my new favorite foods. This recipe turned out great and I will definitely make it again and again. Letting the batter sit for 30 minutes and adding the onions make this recipe stand out from the rest. Tonight I topped it with leftover home-made pesto, caramelized onions and roasted walnuts. It was fantastic."

    Reviewed B's Sweet Corn Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Cooking B
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for- a sweet and simple corn bread recipe to go with a spicy veg chili on a cold fall night. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Onion Lentils and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By jessi-ryan
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. Easy, tasty and cheap- just the way I like it. I used long grain brown rice and therefore increased the water by a bit and cooked it longer. I think it changed the texture a bit, but great none the less. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Grilled Potatoes and Onions With Herbs (Foil Wrapped)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummm! I made a couple of changes (no butter or onions) and it still turned out great. Thanks, this is a keeper for sure"

    Reviewed Rosemary, Rose, and Blackberry Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This looks amazing, though I think the flour amount is missing..."

    Reviewed Tofu and Swiss Chard Stacks

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Super easy to make. Only sub I made was the honey- used just a drop of agave nectar instead. Served with brown rice. Yum!"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cupcakes With Cream Cheese Frosting (Vegan)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, yum! these are delish. Easy to make and the color is beautiful. The only thing I left out was the chocolate extract; Iwill keep my eye out for it for next time. Thanks for the recipe! It was a big valentines hit in my house."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Oreo Cheesecake (Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "oh wow, this is amazing. This was my first time making cheesecake and it turned out great. I had no idea how easy it was to make one. I made this for the hubs' birthday. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites