Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rainbowbrush

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #237427

    From Melbourne

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apricot-Rosemary Glazed Pork Loin

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I used pork sirloin roast boneless DH and I enjoyed this, but DD (12) was only ok with it some times not into meat. But in saying this I will be making this again thank you :)"

    Reviewed Choc-Cherry Tiramisu Ice-Cream Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mickeydownunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you thank you. I have made this and just love it. I copy it from a friends Super food Ideas. But lost the note I put it in. Went looking for it tonight so I could put it into my Recipe folder and no where to be found (bugger) Did a google for it and your recipe came up. Your a life saver :) as I am doing this for Christmas day lunch.So onc..."

    Reviewed The Thigh Who Loved Me

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and we just love it. also we love the name LOL thank you for posting :)"

    Reviewed Spiced Citrus Dump Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this and will be making again. made no changes to this, but next time will try smoked paprika.Thank you for posting"

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks - OAMC

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "My DD (12) loves these in her lunch box. I pull out the zip lock bag from the freezer & pop them into her lunch box in the morning & they are ready by snack time. Thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  288 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe, and it has so many way you can use it. Today I use this to make calzones, and pop them in the freeze this time. It made 10 calzones. I made the calzones using Wait Family Pizza Dough (Bread Machine) OAMC bread machine #187415. Thank you for posting this recipe. Another good one by Pamela"

    Reviewed Bucket Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ziggy
    LinMarie says:

    "I put parmesan cheese in between each layer as well This was ok but not the best but as the icream box was a bit big for the crock pot and I think we like it done in the oven. But will give it another go with some changes. Will post the next time we do this. Thank youJan"

    Reviewed Breakfast Burritos (Once a Month Cooking)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you this is a keeper,"

    Reviewed Bacon and Egg Cups

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "Thsnk you for an easy & fun recipe. This is a keeper :)"

    Reviewed Tomato Bread - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 3 time now and it has work in my bread machine each time so do not know what whent wrong for Ioisuz? We just love it. Thank you for posting it :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites