Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lindseylcw

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #237715

    Flag as Inappropriate

    129 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Skorthalia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Coasty
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this but did find it needed a shot of lemon juice to pick it up a little, maybe my vinegar was not strong enough. However once the lemon was added it was delicious, garlic perfect for us! Thanks for posting made for ZWT6"

    Reviewed Scottish Kilkenney (A Different Version of Mashed Potatoes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "We would call this Neeps and Tatties and I make this very often at work, I add more rutabega so the amounts are equal almost and a bit less butter. Lots of fresh black pepper is a must. Made and reviewed for ZWT6"

    Reviewed Moroccan Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a soup for the Inn I cook at and it was very well received, all the staff demanded it for lunch!! (Customers loved it too), thank you for posting this recipe will be made again. Made for ZWT6 challenge."

    Reviewed Citrus Marinated Olives

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Scoutie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe and the longer you leave it the better it gets, I added extra garlic but it really didn't need it. Thanks for this, will be using often. Made for ZWT6"

    Reviewed Grilled Lamb Chops With Lemon and Olive Relish

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb taste of Greece, the relish is just wonderful and I can see lots of uses for it. Quality of the olives is really important I think here. Thank you so much for posting this lovely recipe. Made for ZWT6"

    Reviewed Feta Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this with lamb chops and thought it was lovely, did add an extra sqeeze of lemon but I am a lemon lover! Will definately use this again, thank you for posting. Made for ZWT6"

    Reviewed Turkish Lentil Salad (Adas Salatasi)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious use of lentils, made exactly as written and the seasoning was just right, thank you. Made for ZWT6"

    Reviewed Lemon Tahini Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious dressing goes really well with meatballs and felafel too. I omit the honey cos I like the bite of the lemon. Made for ZWT6 thank you"

    Reviewed Danish Wilted Cabbage Salad With Bacon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious, had it with a pork chop on my low carb diet and it was wonderful. Will make often, thank you. Made for ZWT6"

    Reviewed Smoked Fish Pate

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ~SarahBeth~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a buffet party at work and it was a big hit, used a mix of smoked salmon and smoked trout, next time might add some olives too. Very tasty and easy. Made for ZWT6"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites