Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Deb G

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #237951

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    249 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Cheddar Egg Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a low carb breakfast and tried this. I really enjoyed it. It is really tasty and very easy to make. Other family members liked it too, but they had toast with theirs."

    Reviewed Ham, Onion, Cheese and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Papa D 1946-2012
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and tasted very good. I used the diced type frozen hash browns, and it did take closer to an hour for the potatoes to be done. Next time I'll use shredded. We did not find it dry and did not add any liquid."

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "This carrot cake is like the one my grandmother used to make. It is delicious and worth the effort of dealing with all those carrots! Also loved the cream cheese frosting."

    Reviewed Sourdough French Bread - Abm (Amish Bread Starter)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for this recipe! You saved our starter from being thrown out. This bread is very good. We have a different brand of machine, but I used the French bread setting and the low crust setting like you said and it worked great. My husband and I had tried 4 different times to use our starter using other recipes and methods, but none of ..."

    Reviewed Cube Steak With Gravy and Potatoes (Ww)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "I only tried the steak and gravy part of this recipe, and I swapped onions for the mushrooms. The important part is that the gravy is wonderful and very easy to make. I will definitely try the potatoes next time."

    Reviewed Decadent Grape Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this salad! Exactly what I was looking for. Very quick and easy, too."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter & Banana Loaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this banana bread. I thought the flavor of the peanut butter and the bananas were balanced just right. Although it is great as is, or lightly toasted, my favorite way to eat it was to toast it under the broiler and then spread it with a little cream cheese. We also thought the flavor got even better after a couple of days. We..."

    Reviewed Winter Salad ( Mostly Cans !)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By NurseJaney
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this as a change from our usual 3 bean salad (this does use the same dressing). My sister-in-law liked it so much she asked for the recipe so she can make and take it to an event this week! Looking forward to using it often during the summer---love recipes that need no cooking!"

    Reviewed Polish Appetizer

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By L-Burden
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved this! I used peach instead of apricot preserves. My husband particularly liked."

    Reviewed Awesome Apple Fritters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! Just the right seasonings and sweetness with the powdered sugar! Wonderful fall smell and flavor. Thanks for sharing your mother's recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites