Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kwest82804

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #238046

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Award Winning Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! We loved it! I doubled the recipe and had enough to give to my neighbors. They loved it as well! Will definately make again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Layered Zucchini Lasagna(No Noodles!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I made one change because I was nervous about the zucchini making it watery, so I layered the bottom in noodles and used zucchini as the seconde layer. I broiled the zucchini and really made sure I got as much water squeezed out as possible. It wasn't watery at all. It was delish! Even great the next couple of days! Thanks so ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! We are a family of 6 (with 2 teenagers) so I made 2...one in the crockpot and one in the oven. They both turned out great! My husband really liked the spices. I did as suggested and marinated it overnight. Will make again for sure!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ~kdp
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME!!! My whole family...even my husband who is the "gourmet" cook in the house loved it! Thanks so much! Will make again for sure!!"

    Reviewed Crispy Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a couple of times and got rave reviews from the family! We love it and it's so easy!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really really good! I wouldn't serve it alone for my family, my husband said it would make a great appitizer, but it didn't quite fill him up...but nonthelss it was super!! Will definately make again!"

    Reviewed Crispy Bacon and Garlic Cream Cheese Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lady_heather
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this! I double the recipe because we have 6 in our family. I've made this many times, and I usually just use regular cream cheese because that's what I have at home, but I have made it with the herb and it tastes wonderful too."

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cnansel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! And easier than my usual recipe...I like using the instant mashed potatos instead of having to make them from scratch like I usually do."

    Reviewed Kid Friendly Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jackie Babs
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to tell you that I have literally made over 10 different meatloaf recipies trying to find one that my kids and husband like and all I have to say is THANK YOU!!! This is for sure a keeper. My son actually asked for seconds on the meatloaf instead of the mashed potatoes!! I'm so happy I found this recipe that the whole family likes!!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! I think they lasted a total of 3 days, and I made A LOT! Very moist and airy. I will make these again! One thing I noticed was that when I took them out of the oven, they didn't look quite done, but after resting they did, so don't leave them in too long!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites