Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mamasan

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #238191

    From Topeka, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe I use plum tomatoes and I leave out the lettuce."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "good easy crust. pre baked it for about 12 min we like our crust crisp."

    Reviewed Bacon Crackers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother use to make these for New years eve they are so good thanks for posting this recipe"

    Reviewed Failproof French Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I belive I heard the word magical I served it with Jo Mama's World Famous SpaghettiRecipe #22782 easy and good will make again."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Pizza or Calzones (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it. I have made it several times using it to make calzones, I have teenage boys in the house, I can not make the calzones fast enough. Last weekend I was going to make some for the freezer they never got there. This will be our Friday night pizza/calzones from now on. thank you."

    Reviewed Do at Home Onion Rings

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent onion rings I used 7 up instead of milk since my daughter is allergic to milk and I seasoned the flour with seasoning salt they turned out great"

    Reviewed Christmas Morning Cinnamon Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Janet
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit I took it to a brunch and everyone loved it. A little time consuming but worth it. I think next time I will try making them with the crust on. We will be having these Christmas morning. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said "best turkey ever" I did not have the taragon or sage but it still turned out great. thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Magic Marshmallow Crescent Puffs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit with my family thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Dr. Pepper Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Grimm's Restaurant Tales
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and it is alwasy a hit thanks for posting this recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites