Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MissTiff16

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #238268

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tilapia Al Ajillo (Garlic Tilapia)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING ~ So simple and so tasty!! Someone mentioned it being bland... So far from it!! My only thought was make sure to season well with the salt and pepper?! This was Divine :O) Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Salmon Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Heaven and so easy. My daughter loved it too! I had to use 1/2 TB dried Dill & 14 oz canned Salmon.I put all ingredients except the salmon and cream cheese in first. Turned out LOVELY!! Thanks Again! We will make this often :)"

    Reviewed Ginger Soy Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!! I had to make some substitutions because I didn't have everything on hand ;) ~ But this was HEAVEN! We actually broiled it and served it with recipe #160213 and some Jasmine Rice ~ Thanks SO Much!"

    Reviewed Oriental Asparagus and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS WAS AMAZING!! :)I'd give it 20 Stars if I could! This was just like eating at an Upscale Oriental restaurant ~ HEAVEN ~ I'll be making this again tomorrow! Thank You Thank You Thank You!!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Asparagus and Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By graffeetee
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh we loved it!! Even though it has heavy cream and parmesan it didn't feel heavy!! It was nice and light and Super Duper fast and easy! The flavors were so nice :) Thank You!"

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good tasting rice. It was definitely a nice light side to the tilapia we made. It just needed a hint more flavor.. maybe a bit more garlic and a hint of salt and pepper? I'm gonna try this again :O)Thank You"

    Reviewed White Fish In Herbed Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG ~ This was HEAVEN!!!Our new Family Fav! The flavor was amazing :) I used Tilapia.. I cannot WAIT to make this again!!! Thank you Thank you :O) So simple and So Tasty!!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Planet Asparagus Wasabi Tempura

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I didn't get much of a wasabi kick but the flavor is still Oh So Good! My family is addicted :O) Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Pistachio Buttered Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "OH Yum Yum Yum!! These are fabulous! I went back for seconds!! My daughter even liked these :O) A new household fav! THANKS!!"

    Reviewed Savory Steak Seasoning (for all types of meat)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this seasoning ~ I think I'll use half the celery seeds next time though! Thanks :O)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites