Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #238270

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #238270

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Potato Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Norahs Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I followed the recipe pretty closely, except I added mini new potatoes instead of diced regular potatoes. This is going to be my work lunch for the next few days - yum!"

    Reviewed Garam Masala Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delightful! I added a little extra garam masala and mango chutney. I am going to save this recipe for a pot luck, and make them with quail eggs instead of chicken eggs (quail eggs are smaller and easier to eat at a pot luck)."

    Reviewed Anthony's Pineapple Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! I only had about 3/4 c mayo, so I added that, extra pineapple, and extra poppy seeds."

    Reviewed Brown Rice, Tomatoes, & Basil

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LizzyBennet
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! What an excellent summer recipe. I didn't have rice so I used a lentil/orzo/quinoa pilaf mix instead. This dish highlights garden-fresh basil, and would also be delicious with a little feta."

    Reviewed Three Seeds ( Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was soft, moist, and wonderful! I used it as an accompaniment for baked chicken and asparagus."

    Reviewed Curried Rice Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By shellbee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I used butter instead of margarine, didn't cook the frozen peas (just thawed at room temp), and substituted half of the mayo with plain yogurt. It's a quick and easy thing to make for brown-bag lunches."

    Reviewed Easy Calzone Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nick K
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Katsudon

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! We use one onion and it is still delicious..."

    Reviewed Leftover Roast Beef Soup (Leftover Steak Too!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "What a good recipe! Always love new ways to use up leftovers. Especially super easy ones."

    Reviewed Bagna Cauda ( Olive Oil, Garlic, Butter and Anchovy Sauce)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites