Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kate612

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #238340

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Margie99
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent! However, they took me more like 1 1/2 hours than 30 minutes. It was my first time making peanut butter balls and I was cooking alone, so that could have been the difference. (I actually had to use twice as many chocolate chips for dipping to have enough!)Thanks for sharing this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Graham Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent! However, they took me more like 1 1/2 hours than 30 minutes. It was my first time making peanut butter balls and I was cooking alone, so that could have been the difference. (I actually had to use twice as many chocolate chips for dipping to have enough!)Thanks for sharing this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Michelle's Awesome Crock Pot Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "Great roast recipe! I added carrots, onions, and sliced potatoes to the bottom of the crockpot and everything turned out wonderful. The meat was delicious and moist. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By jen k
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy recipe! We are already planning on making it again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Sweet and Savory Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe! It was so simple and delicious! The ribs were extremely tender. This is a recipe I will for sure use again!"

    Reviewed Milk Chocolate Cream Cheese Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was easy to make and the truffles are delicious!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and the loaves fell apart when I took them out of the oven. I cook the loaves for 45 minutes, and the top burnt and the middle wasn't done!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites