Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Mandy Sue

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #238563

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! and Simple. I added black beans to it and it was a great and filling meal."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful. I made it directly as the recipe stated and did find it a bit too salty and the potatoes took a little longer to cook. But taking that into account for my next time this is an excellent recipe that is great for a quick-throw together meal. Thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe. I have made it about 4 times so far and it has been a hit every time. My husband is not the biggest fan of spaghetti but he does like this one quite a bit."

    Reviewed Broccoli Delight

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kim in Upstate NY
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good. We found it a bit plain and needed to add more garlic and onions than the recipe called for. But overall a quick, inexpensive and simple family pleasing meal.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  338 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it. It is super easy and is now going to be on my handy list for meals when I don't have the energy but want something good. I have tried it with both ham and turkey sausage and I liked the sausage best. I also just used a box of stuffing. It is very near the 2 cup mark..just slightly over."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. My husband wasn't the biggest fan of the cream of mushroom in it but I thought it was great."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. I ate the leftovers both cold and hot and they were delicious either way. My husband said it was okay but he is not the best judge because he doesn't care for Asian food all that much. My kids weren't the biggest fans, but it was surely a hit with me!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Broccoli Pockets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for the last year. I found it in a free recipe card that I got in the mail. It is excellent.We make it at least once a month. My two young children love it and does my husband. Its a great, yummy way to get your kids to eat broccoli!Love it, Love it, Love it!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "i didn't have carrots so i left those out and just added a bit more potatoes and celery. So great!"

    Reviewed Velvet Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite tasty. I made them into muffins and baked them for 20 minutes which appeared to be plenty of time. My daughter devoured them. Thanks for sharing"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites