Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kristina Kriechel

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #238755

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Enchilada Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved it. My 8 year old daughter wanted to take the leftovers to school for lunch the next day. Will be adding to regular rotation."

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Popcorn Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. Family really liked it."

    Reviewed OAMC Chicken Fried Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By pixieglenn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last nigh. I loved it. Added shredded carrots. It was really good. Kids liked it too. My littlest one does not care for fried rice, she prefers plain white rice. She ate almost a whole bowl. My picky son ate a whole bowl too. It make a lot!! Had a lot left over to freeze. Will be adding to regular menus. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! My kids loved it. I forgot to put in the milk but put in extra velveeta. Cooked for 2 hours and the last 30 mins I added two hand fulls of shredded cheddar. My 19 yo son inhaled it. Gave me a thumbs up between bites. That is big compliment from him."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I combined this with another recipe on Family Fun. I brined the turkey overnight then followed this recipe. It was the best turkey I have ever made. Even my son who does not care for turkey liked it. Will make it again!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. Everyone at our house liked it. Makes enough for two meals at our house which makes life easier for me. :0)"

    Reviewed Our Family Favourite Crock Pot Chili (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "BIG hit at our house. Almost got into knock down drag out with my son over who got the leftovers the next day."

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "Big hit with the family. Its a keeper. The pork chops were tender and juicy. The gravy was great. Served with mashed potatoes and steamed veggies."

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Cookies With Banana Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "My 4 yo daughter and I just made these. We love to make cookies together, especially this time of year. They are wonderful. The last batch is cooling right now. They are very addictive too. We did use Fleichman's stick margarine and they turned out fine. Did not get 5 dozen though. Had 3 cookies short of 4 dozen. They will be made again. ..."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray Lemon Chicken (30 Minute Meals)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By AZRT
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time. Even my picky boys LOVE this!!! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites