Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PatM

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #239197

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Cinnamon Roll Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By lilsweetie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake this afternoon as we love both cake and cinnamon rolls. It is delicious. I think it would make a wonderful coffee cake to take to an event and plan to do so in the future. I might even add some pecans because my cinnamon rolls always have them. Thanks for the recipe lilsweetie."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe recently. It was perfect as written. I canned it in the hot water bath for 10 minutes due to shortage of freezer space. I used my immersion blender when it was done and it made the consistency just right. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By NHNichole
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delicious. I do not like rhubarb, but made it because my family loves it. I even liked it in this jam. Will make many times. Thank you for posting your grandmothers recipe."

    Reviewed Herbed Fresh Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jxenja
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a mountain of tomatoes so I made a couple of batches of this soup for the freezer. We ate it for supper tonight with Grilled Cheese Sammies. It is delicious. I recommend it to all."

    Reviewed Simple Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By annlouise
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this sandwich. I have had it for years but had never seen a recipe for it. LOL. I will ship this one to my friends and famly. It is 5 star all the way. Thanks for the memory."

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this great recipe. I have looked for a long time for this salad recipe. My DH loves it too and he usually doesn't like macaroni salads. Thanks again. It is 5 star all the way."

    Reviewed My Mom's Raspberry Pie Filling

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ingen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this this afternoon using wild black raspberries. I don't eat this because I hate the seeds in the berries but my DH loves it. He said it was wonderful and that I am to make it again. Thanks for the recipe Ingen"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this creamy burrito casserole very much. I added 3/4 cup water to the taco seasoning pkt as noted on the bag. It made the mixture thin enough to combine. I wonder if that has been omitted by mistake. Otherwise, made it as written and enjoyed it a lot"

    Reviewed Banana-Sour Cream Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake yesterday and it is half gone. There are only two of us. I found it so tender that I did not try to remove it from the pan, so just frosted the top and topped with walnut meats. It is delicious. Will make many times. The leftover frosting will go great on cinnamon rolls or cookies. Thanks Crafty Lady."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By eboyd
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this soup last night. It was great. I did not cook the zuchinni longer than 10 minutes or it would have been mush. I loved the flavor and consistency. Had it again tonight and it was even better. Thanks for the recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites