Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HVLS

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #239202

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mum's a Fruitcake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen Pea
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! Though mine only needed 3/4 hr cooking at 170 degrees and my oven isn't fan assisted!?! Will be making again!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with half flour and half oat-bran, replaced the sugar with 1/2 cup splender and replaced the melted shortening with 1/4 cup canola oil. I thought they were yummy!"

    Reviewed Bell Pepper Frittata

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "It came out just like the photo! I was so pleased with myself!!! Instead of the cream I actually used lite cottage cheese. Tasted soooooooooo good! My boyfriend could have eaten the whole thing himself given the chance!!!"

    Reviewed Carrot and Coriander Winter Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Amanda in Aberdeen
    LinMarie says:

    "My Boyfriend hates carrots, but when I served up the soup tonight he couldn't believe how tasty it was. I didn't tell him what flavour soup it was, so he was very surprised! I may actually get him to try carrot cake now!!! "

    Reviewed Mushroom and Pea Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just delish! We had it over brown rice for a main meal. It's a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! My other half could not stop eating it......I only told him afterwards that it contained zucchini!!! (He's not usually one for mixing "vegetables with sweet things"!!)"

    Reviewed Aloo Gobi - Cauliflower and Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Zeke Koch
    LinMarie says:

    "A+++++ Yum, Yum, Yum!!!"

    Reviewed Bow Tie Pasta With Broccoli and Broccoli Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Man this was delicious! I also boiled the broccoli stem in chicken stock with chopped onions, garlic and cumin seeds. Instead of butter, I used a little feta. I also added peas and green bell pepper to the broccoli florets. I'll be making this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Channa Masala

    Handle
    Saturday, May 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Zeke Koch
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was a hit! I have been asked to make it again next week!"

    Reviewed Easy Lettuce Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with mix of lettuce and herb salad leaves. It went down a treat. Unusual, but very tasty all the same!!"

    Advertisement