Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wart

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #240130

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Bark

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally awesome candy!! I made this and I love to eat a piece on a hot day as it is so refreshing!!! It will keep in the refrigerator for up to a year.....Very easy to make...Thanks for sharing this.."

    Reviewed Low-Country Boil

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "what a awesome recipe!! I would not change a thing. I made this and my husband loved it as well as my 14 yr. old son!!!! We live at the beach and this is truly a low country special!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Jalapenos

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sweet_dixiedoll
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe! My husband always want these when we have get togethers...I follow this to the tee!!"

    Reviewed Tender, Easy Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! What a great and easy recipe...My DH and I have never been able to cook ribs like the pros,but now we can!!Thanks for a wonderful melt in your mouth rib recipe.Followed it to the tee and ribs were great.My 13 yr.old son only eats Damon's ribs in Myrtle Beach SC and he said these were the BOMB(AWESOME)Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Jambalaya With Shrimp and Andouille Sausage

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Jazz Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last nite for my family.My husband and his brother had not even heard of jambalaya before. When they ate this they were amazed! This is an awsome recipe.I had to use mild italian sausage as I could not find andouille sausage in my hometown store.It still came out wonderful.Thanks for an awsome jambalaya!!!"

    Reviewed Coconut Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe!! I followed it to the tee and my family ate these as fast as they baked!! Now I have to make a batch for Easter Sunday morning at Church to go along with our breakfast!! Thanks so much Barb!! Rene"

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last week and my son went crazy over them!!They are so easy and there is no way you can mess up this recipe...I added extra chocolate chips and WOW!!! My Husband took some to work and the guys ate them up!! I will be making these alot more here at my house.......Thanks Tom!!!! Rene"

    Reviewed Mogambo! (Baked Chicken)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this last nite and my family was very pleased !! My eight year old son told me to cook this at least once a week... The hen was so moist and tender and was not overpowerd with the seasoning..Thanks for a great recipe...Rene in S.C."

    Reviewed Indian Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "MY whole family love these and trust me it is hard to cook something that they all love!! Thanks for this recipe and keep up the cooking!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites