Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    frozen_rain

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #240692

    Flag as Inappropriate

    103 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chickpeas and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By jkworth
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! I halved the butter and oil, and I still adore this dish."

    Reviewed Spicy Drumsticks

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and sooo easy! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Martha Stewart Banana-Walnut Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By LillyZackMom
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely FANTASTIC! I just had one. A family member deemed them "addictive."
    I used all white flour and substituted pecans for the walnuts."

    Reviewed Chunky Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! I omitted the nuts and substituted dried cranberries for the raisins. Fantastic."

    Reviewed Cha-ching! Carrot Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am rating these 5 stars considering their healthiness. Delicious flavour. I used yogurt, tripled the cinnamon, doubled the allspice, omitted the nutmeg, ginger, nuts, and raisins, and used applesauce and brown sugar. Loved these. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Black Magic Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this on another site, but decided to review here. This is THE best chocolate cake I have baked -- absolutely easy and moist, dark, rich, and delicious. It is my go-to chocolate cake. I always make sure to use good coffee as well as the full-fat traditional buttermilk (not the low fat kind) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Black Coffee Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this on another site, but decided to review here. This is THE best chocolate cake I have baked -- absolutely easy and moist, dark, rich, and delicious. It is my go-to chocolate cake. I always make sure to use good coffee as well as the full-fat traditional buttermilk (not the low fat kind) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Wilton's Chocolate Buttercream Icing, Decorator Icing/Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "This icing was amazingly delicious and the directions were perfect! Worked beautifully on a chocolate layer cake I made for a party. Everyone loved it. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Stay in Bed Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kumama Chef 579262
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this! I remember eating this growing up, and asked my mom the other day for the recipe. Alas, she had lost it. SO I looked on Recipezaar, and here it was!We give this recipe 5 stars for ease, and a 4 for taste. This is literally so easy -- and no browning of the meat! The meat is so tender it falls apart. We always..."

    Reviewed Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic, easy, clear recipe and the results are delicious! I use this for dessert garnishes. Absolutely lovely."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites