Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mumof2terrors

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #240947

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Truly Easy Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JCrosgrey
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy recipe to prepare. The base turned out nice and crispy but not heavy. Definitely going to be using this for my pizzas from now on. The only thing I think it needs is a little something in the base, like garlic salt, to give it a bit more flavor."

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished cooking this recipe and am now trying my first bowl. This isn't going to last long. Although I did have to cook it a bit longer to get the porridge like consistency. This is a keeper for sure! Thanks heaps :)"

    Reviewed Watermelon-orange Popsicles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I've made several batches since finding the recipes only 4 days ago. My 4 yr old son doesn't eat watermelon, but loves these. This is a great way on introducing a fruit kids wont eat. I'm going to mix it up next time and maybe put some cantalope or honeydew in aswell. Thanks for a great simple and quick to make recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Apricot Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Aussie mum 2_2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are addictive. Although I didn't put in the brandy and I used unsalted Cashews instead of the Pecans. I also used a little extra of the condensed milk. Great for the kids lunch boxes or for picnics. Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Fruit Chewy Cookies With No Added Sugar

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really easy recipe to make. I was quite suprised with the result. They kind of remind me of little muesli shots. They did come out a little burnt, so next time I'll reduce the cooking time. Over all a great little snack. My eldest son likes them. Something for his lunch box."

    Reviewed Apricot White Chocolate Chippers

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These are just beautiful. I cooked them over the weekend while my cousin was here. He's a big fan of food and he absolutely loved them, to the point that I sent him home with a tin. Although I did forget the coconut, they still taste yummy. It only took them about 10 minutes to cook in my oven. Next time I'm going to split the mix, put coconut in ..."

    Reviewed Anzacs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Maïté G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi. Yes these are Australian "Cookies". We call them biscuits here in Australia. We cook them all year 'round, but on a special day called Anzac Day April 25th, they are cooked by the truck load. They are really nice if you cook them until they are a light golden brown so they are still chewy in the middle and dipped in a nice cup of tea. I even s..."

    Reviewed Diabetic Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bluenoser
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first recipe I have tried. I rate it quite high because it was a very easy recipe, quick to prepare. Although it is a little strong for me. Next time I make it, I'm going to try double the amount of cream and half the cocoa."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites