Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wreckage

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241504

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole With No "cream of Something" Soups!

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars for sure as my husband, who refuses to eat green vegetables, actually tried this and took seconds! I didn't have any ritz crackers, but we had some unsalted tops soda crackers that I used."

    Reviewed Easy, Moist Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NOOBchef
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with my 3 year-old and it was easy and quick enough to do with her. I wonder if it is missing something, like egg, to make it set? It ended up pretty soggy, and while the taste was okay, it was not at all appealing to the eye."

    Reviewed Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Michelle Berteig
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to like this, but to me, it just tasted like ketchup, I'm sorry."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Bulgar Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Josie in Halifax
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay, but really required more vinegar and seasonings than the amounts listed. I like the idea of it and will tweak it to our tastes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Watermelon Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! I unfortunately did not have any poppy seeds, so I look forward to next time to try with them - there will be a next time."

    Reviewed Cherry Time Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with fresh bing cherries, skim milk, Splenda in place of sugar, and reduced-calorie margarine, with great success. Really tasty, and will be making again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic flavour, so quick and easy to make. Even my vegetable-hating fiance enjoyed this. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Polish Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic flavour, so quick and easy to make. Even my vegetable-hating fiance enjoyed this. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Impossible Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lamiacea
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe due to ease and taste. I will be making this again and again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Waldorf Sandwiches (Diabetic)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty and quick lunch. I used pre-cooked chicken breast, and stuffed it all into a low-carb pita. Thanks for sharing this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites