Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cooking-BAG

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241882

    Flag as Inappropriate

    144 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic. These are going to be my new favorite treat. Thank You."

    Reviewed Tortellini With Roasted Garlic Sauce (Appetizer)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a real hit at a recent pool party, and I forgot to add the hot sauce. Oh well, I guess I will just have to make it again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  310 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a couple of times now, and it is delicious. Just like Thanksgiving in a pot. I forgot to use the milk in the soup and it still turned out wonderful. I think the swiss cheese really makes this especially good. I served it with a side of cranberry sauce. All I can say is YUM!"

    Reviewed 3 Meat Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and definitely a winner with our group. A nice change for breakfast and since I prepared all the ingredients ahead of time, it was a breeze. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Overnight Eggnog Baked French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good alternative taste to the other overnight french toast recipes. Will certainly make this again."

    Reviewed Peaches and Cream (Alcoholic Drink)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious. No fresh peaches so I used a drained can of peaches and instead of regular vodka I used whipped cream vodka. Sooooo delicious. This is a very refreshing drink."

    Reviewed One Minute Flax Muffin - Low Carb

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By EasternCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definately wonderful. I add a packet of stevia type sweetner, and cacao powder, as well as fresh fruit either in the muffin itself or on top when it is done. But, since I need it a little sweeter, I also add sugar free maple syrup on top when it is done. So, kind of a pancake muffin for me. I used earth balance instead of oil, but next tim..."

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Everyone loved it. I added a little Beau Monde and Herbes de Provence."

    Reviewed Vegan Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Caroline G
    LinMarie says:

    "Boy, this is good. Had to use oyster mushrooms, they were only ones I had available.I also added Daiya Mozzarella shreds. Excellent flavor. Delish......I have made this many times. Everyone likes it, and some say they like it better than regular lasagna. I have also added spinach too."

    Reviewed Warm Winter Lemon Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "Now, this was delicious. I did take advise from another review and added some lemon extract. It was the best......I will be trying other flavors as well. Maybe one with Cheesecake jello and peaches...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites