Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Fors

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242330

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta Fazool (Pasta and Beans With Sausage)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe exactly the way that it was written and I wouldn't change a thing. My mouth was yelling wow. keep them coming kk Thanks"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is very tasty and the texture of it is wonderful. This recipe is great. Thank you"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this roast for New years. It was great. I am a great lover of garlic and the stuffing of garlic into the meat and leaving it to flavor the meat over night was great. The roast was crispy and juicy and mealted in my mouth. The wine adds a extra zing to the gravy. I was thrilled with the results. Thank for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Rich Homemade Beef Stock (Crock-Pot or Stove Top)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really great. I used this broth for a started for my french onion soup. THE TASTE WAS WONDERFUL. THE SOUP WAS VERY RICH AND FLAVOURFUL. I WILL BE SURE TO MAKE THIS STOCK AGAIN. THANKS KC"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. This is verrrry good.I was looking for something new so I tried this, it was great. The only thing that I change was using mozarella cheese instead of the cheddar cheese. I didn't put the soup at the bottom of the casserole either. This made a very different tasty meal."

    Reviewed Good Old Gingersnaps

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are okay but not a favorite. The taste was just not what I expected. "

    Reviewed Delicious Oven Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my god was this good. I use the mushroom soup and the beer. remember not to use the last beer. ( not a good thing to do at this time of the year.) The gravy was creamy and tasted wonderful. The roast was so tender that it fell apart. Thanks kittencal for another great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Seven Layer Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am always on the outlook for easy casseroles to throw together. This was great and the taste was awesome. The bacon gave it a little extra taste. way to go kitty"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great sauce recipe. I had a lot of tomatos that ripened at the same time from my garden and I was looking for a way to prep them so that I could use them at a later date. This recipe is a wonderful way to store and use later. The taste is to die for. Way to go kitten another winner."

    Reviewed Cheesy Garlic White Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was the best.creamy,gooey and just wonderful"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites