Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Margii

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242396

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maggie Beer's Sour Cream Shortcrust Pastry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple pastry! Rich and luscious, makes any pie to die for! My favourite pastry for all pies"

    Reviewed Lemon Creme Brulee Tart

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and perfect amount of tartness to make it a perfect lemon tart. This one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Hazelnut Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Haven't made these but was googling recipes and found the original on a website and it calls for 1 tsp ground cinnamon. Just thought I would let everyone know as the OP had accidently omitted it. ThanksOh and will be making these tomorrow!!!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Cheesecake Trifle

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This rocks! I made this last year for Chrissy (Australia) and my brother and I were fighting over the last spoonful! I am making it for the in-laws Christmas this year and know it will be another hit! Too yummy to stop at one bowl! I also froze the cake and cut it semi-frozen as I found it easier to work with"

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMO! Just got out of the oven and it smells divine :) I used tinned pie apricots instead of apples as that is all I had but will be trying with apples over the weekend. Sweet, crisp and still crumbly, yum just like Grandma used to make. This one becomes an instant favourite :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hannelu
    LinMarie says:

    "good easy recipe, didn't have pancetta so used bacon and still pretty good, also added some fresh basil as I love the taste and smell it gives, even my 1 year old enjoyed it! ;)"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1164 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok I'll be honest! :D I just made the frosting for this cake as I have a banana cake recipe that hubby just loves. This frosting is the absolute bomb of all frostings, very simple to make and it makes heaps, I really should have halved the qty but now I guess I will be trying this recipe cause I have enough frosting to do another cake...damn sham..."

    Reviewed Baked Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MrsStacy Casas
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this once to the letter and also found it to be a little dry but second time cooked for 40 mins (till egg was set) and it was perfect. I used express rice second time around as I wasn't having rice for dinner but wanted this, also used vanilla sugar as well as vanilla which made it nicer IMO!!! Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  945 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and very yummy. <y 1 year old LOVED them!!! Will try next time with some pinenuts for texture"

    Reviewed Breakfast Ham and Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chatterfox
    LinMarie says:

    "Jumped out of bed on Sunday...STARVING! Thought I would mix these ups but upon checking the contents of cupboard realised, no broccoli, no ham. What to use instead?, grabbed some bacon and chopped and fried, then some fresh garlic chives and tasty cheese. Done in 15 mins total prep and cook. Well it is now lunchtime and there are none of the twelv..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites