Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Redneck Princess

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242461

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade teething crackers

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe. Mine were kind of rubbery so they didnt crumble. I guess I must have made mine too big, It made 17 cookies. The dough was sticky for me too. i rolled it into balls with floured hands and flattened them with the bottom of the measuring cup. My daughter liked them too. Thanks again for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Redneck Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Chioreyu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I used sabrett hotdogs because they are my favorite. I brought it to a family gathering and there was none to take home. I really went fast. Super easy too."

    Reviewed T. O. H. Fudgy Buttons [ Kid Cook Safe]

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my husband and he ate just about all of them when he got home from work. This recipe is worth doubling! I got 19 out of the first batch. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Refreshing Pina Colada Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Queenkungfu
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my mom's birthday. It was so good that my husband ate 2 pieces and then went back later that night for some more! I think it tastes better the next day after all the flavors have blended together. Definetly a keeper! Thanks."

    Reviewed Easy Snickers Bar Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these pies for an Easter Luncheon at work. Everyone loved them. It was the first dessert to go! The only changes i made were I halfed the sugar and cool whip and added an extra candy bar. Turned out great. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Delight

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By GotsaLuvMe
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the Christmas breakfast at work. I recieved lots of compliments. One of the girls even said it tasted like cheesecake. It was so easy to make. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Mom's Roast Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By NickieT63
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. It was the best roast ive made. I threw in some potatoes and baby carrots and cooked it in my slow cooker. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Pudgy Fudgy Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy and good. I made them in mini muffin tins so they were almost bite size."

    Reviewed Virginia Apple Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "This smelled so good while cooking, I don't think we even gave it a chance to cool off. It was easy to make too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites