Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Preachers Wife

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242484

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    258 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jiffy Corn Muffin Mix Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the simplicity of this recipe, it was almost as easy as using a box of Jiffy...seriously! I think next time I will use melted butter instead of the oil just to add a little more flavor because why not!! Everything is better with butter, right?!"

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe exactly as written and it was simply perfect! Delicious, rich and satisfying! Add some corn muffins on the side and it was a complete meal!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  643 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "It just doesn't get much easier than this...and with such a great cookie to boost!"

    Reviewed Down Home Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! And very easy!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pie (The Deen Brothers)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is SO good served with the chocolate chip whipped cream, a sprinkle of mini chocolate chips and a drizzle of chocolate over the top! My husband and sons loved it!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  592 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best enchiladas I've ever made and my family agreed!! Love that it doesn't use a canned soup and it is still quick to prepare!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said these were hands-down the best sugar cookies he's ever tasted! I especially love how the icing had a nice gloss to it but hardened completely so I could package them into plastic bags for gifts! Perfect cookie!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Even my husband, who has to have his meat for dinner, enjoyed this vegetarian meal. The only change I made was add parmesan cheese to my breadcrumbs. Also, next time I'm going to cut down on the sauce and not completely cover the eggplant so it stays crispier."

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo good & it was ingredients I already had in my pantry!"

    Reviewed Southern Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is the best and I've used this recipe so many time since finding it! I use Jimmy Dean spicy sausage."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites