Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WorkNMomma

    Member since Sep 2012

    Chef #2426491

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    88 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ricotta Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic!! My family was thrilled with these. They taste just like the lemon ricotta cookies in Cafe Nordstrom -- a favorite treat! I made them as directed with one exception -- I added 1 tsp lemon extract. I also added several drops of lemon extract to the icing. The cookies were light and fluffy with a hint of lemon. Perfect, and we&..."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cut-Out Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great if you like a shortbread-style cookie. My family said they were okay, but they were the leftover cookies in the bunch for this holiday season."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I used pork breakfast sausage and a Mexican three-cheese blend ... it was delicious!! Thanks for posting. (Update -- made it with bacon for a holiday brunch, and it was even better!)."

    Reviewed Maple Cream Cheese French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas brunch. Everyone raved about how good it was, and my son even requested leftovers as breakfast-for-dinner on Christmas night. This will definitely be on our menu for the future. Excellent!!"

    Reviewed Mini-Meatballs in Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! The sauce is tangy, and the meatballs have a great flavor. The kids may not want to wait for another holiday for me to make these again! Thank you for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone LOVED this dish!! It's going into rotation. :) Note: I used refrigerated hash browns instead of frozen, and I used onion powder instead of fresh onion to appease picky eaters. Otherwise followed the recipe. Yum!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2813 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!!! Will definitely make this again. I followed the directions as they are written and also followed the reviewer suggestions by adding 1 tablespoon of corn starch while the sauce was simmering to thicken it a bit. YUM!"

    Reviewed Erin's Meatloaf "Muffins"

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make, but they came out a bit dry. If I make them again, I will modify the recipe."

    Reviewed Green Beans with Fresh Dill

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious - will put this into regular rotation!"

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "Different and delicious!! I made it as directed in the recipe, but I also followed the advice of folks who added some cheddar and crunch (I crushed Ritz crackers) to the top for the last 10 minutes of baking. I'll definitely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites