Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WorkNMomma

    Member since Sep 2012

    Chef #2426491

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    84 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone LOVED this dish!! It's going into rotation. :) Note: I used refrigerated hash browns instead of frozen, and I used onion powder instead of fresh onion to appease picky eaters. Otherwise followed the recipe. Yum!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2809 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!!! Will definitely make this again. I followed the directions as they are written and also followed the reviewer suggestions by adding 1 tablespoon of corn starch while the sauce was simmering to thicken it a bit. YUM!"

    Reviewed Erin's Meatloaf "Muffins"

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make, but they came out a bit dry. If I make them again, I will modify the recipe."

    Reviewed Green Beans with Fresh Dill

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious - will put this into regular rotation!"

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "Different and delicious!! I made it as directed in the recipe, but I also followed the advice of folks who added some cheddar and crunch (I crushed Ritz crackers) to the top for the last 10 minutes of baking. I'll definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By veena's
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved this! Served it with our favorite Mexican Rice recipe, flour tortillas, and all the fixin's. Delicious, and we have enough leftovers for lunch this week. Thanks for posting the recipe!"

    Reviewed Eggstatic Egg Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! Prepared as directed, and served "slider style" on Hawaiian rolls. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to interpret the recipe and feedback to come up with my own version (breadcrumbs, Lawry's seasoning salt, parmesan cheese, a little onion powder), but you sure published a great start for me! These came out GREAT, and they remind me of the ones my grandmother used to make. My family loved them, and these will now go into our regular men..."

    Reviewed Stove Top Rice Oriental Ground Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out pretty well, and it did taste good with corn (saw that suggestion from a reviewer). The kids liked it, and we'll probably make it again when we need a meal in a hurry."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I used leftover chicken from Thanksgiving and simmered on the stove since the chicken was already cooked. Served over lemon pepper linguini. It was really good!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites