Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    littlePirate

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242929

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy"

    Reviewed The Very Easiest Tomato Pie Ever (And It's Good, Too!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Jezski
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy! It might be the best recipe I have ever tried! I added turkey bacon and used fresh basil. I also used low fat wheat biscuit. I will make this over and over again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the tomatoes mixed with the soup made a nice sauce! I did add 1/2 cup fat free sour cream and I used a little extra cheese. Also I went with provolone cheese. It seemed more fitting to use a white cheese with the mushroom soup. Swiss would be good too. You could try a lot of different combos with this. Red pepper, yellow pepper, mushroom..."

    Reviewed Very Low-Fat Black Bean And Corn Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simple but so good. You have to have seconds! I did not have time to have it sit over night. I used yellow onions and forgot about the red pepper. I may have used a little more lime then stated because I didn't measure that part. Cilantro is such a fresh summer taste! Yum! My hubby loved it too!"

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gwanny Hill
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had dill pickle soup before and I really enjoy it. This recipe was pretty good. I would maybe use less onions. It is very rich so you won't want a huge bowl of it. It is best to have a little bit before your main meal. Yummy though. I am a pickle lover!"

    Reviewed Drunken Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "I love mushrooms and I love this soup! It has a wonderful taste! I will make this again! Thanks.:0)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Amish Dinner

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this recipe 4-5 stars for being easy and healthy, but the flavor just isn't there. I cook with a lot of spices and this just was very different from the kind of food I enjoy. I added garlic salt and a lot more salt and pepper than the recipe called for when I ate it. This recipe smells wonderful...I just wish it had a bit more flavor."

    Reviewed Play Doh

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to use this recipe at the daycare I worked at. It is great because you can make a bunch of it. We made our in the microwave. I can't remember how long we cooked it for though."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I pretty much tripled this to take to a 4th of July party. It was very easy and very good. I didn't use the nuts because I was out of them. It looked great and had a good flavor kids and adults liked. I got lazy half way through and stopped cutting the grapes. I will make this again. Thanks a ton. (Port Huron Michigan)"

    Reviewed Grape Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "I pretty much tripled this to take to a 4th of July party. It was very easy and very good. I didn't use the nuts because I was out of them. It looked great and had a good flavor kids and adults liked. I got lazy half way through and stopped cutting the grapes. I will make this again. Thanks a ton. (Port Huron Michigan)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites