Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yia Yia

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #243711

    Flag as Inappropriate

    139 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tarbean
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making these cookies for a few years and they are AWESOME! The very best cookie I've ever had, and that includes chocolate chip, which for 50 years had been my favorite. Sweet, buttery-nutty, crispy and tender. SO good!"

    Reviewed Baked Swiss Cheese Omelet

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love the simplicity of this. I only had Irish white cheddar, but it's hard to imagine that Swiss would have been any better. Everyone loved it...there was one little piece left over that I had for lunch the next day. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Honey-Mustard Dressing (Another One)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! We all loved this!"

    Reviewed Mini Quiches for a Crowd

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "These didn't work for me. They are VERY greasy and nearly impossible to remove from the pan. I ruined 1 for every 2 that i finally got out. They tasted just okay and the ones that didn't fall apart looked okay, but not worth it for me. I chose it because I needed alot of little bites easily and quickly - they were easy to make, went together q..."

    Reviewed Deluxe Chicken or Turkey Salad (julia Child)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "We so enjoyed this. It's simple and delicious. One can always trust Julia! Thanks for posting, we'll enjoy it again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! I've made it several times and I was surprised to see that I had not rated it yet. The last time I made it, I doubled it and served it at church in small sample size cups to encourage submissions for our new cookbook. Everyone liked it."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't imagine not loving this. It's the best!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Hamburger/Burger

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed these for our Father's Day bbq. Everyone raved about them! My son-in-law wanted the recipe, and I consider him a very good cook, so I was flattered. You've made me look good once again, Kitten!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I made larger mushrooms as an entree. Very nice, indeed!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Breast With Barbecue Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Fairy Nuff
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this very much. My husband would like me to try it on chicken thighs next time and I will. Because of the monsoon rains here I had to do it in the oven, rather than the grill. I'm anxious to try it on the grill, I think it will carmelized very nicely."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites