Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mami

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #243954

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's French Bread/Baguette (Kitchen Aid Mixer Stand Mixer

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "THis recipe used ot be called Fabulous French Bread and it was a recipe for baguettes. I lost the recipe and for 2 days was in such a bad mood. These baguettes are the best, just the best baguettes I have ever made. There aren't enough stars for this recipe."

    Reviewed German Chocolate Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "OK This cake is amazing. Don't leave out any part of it. I did 2 things differently- 1. I used whole eggs instead of egg whites. 2. I used a brown sugar glaze instead of powdered sugar because I like it more. I'll post the recipe. Fabulous cake."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheesecake Topped Chocolate Bundt Cake W. Dulce De Leche

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is fabulous and so, so easy. I've never had the dulce de leche glaze because the cake doesn't need it. I make this cake whenever company comes over and it is always a hit."

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By OINKEZE
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe. Easy to make. My whole family loves it. I leave out the olives and capers, and make my own sauce and it comes out great."

    Reviewed Chocolate Dipped Shortbread Hearts

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pumpkie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these cookies many times. They are easy to make and taste fabulous. Everyone loves them and they look great, too. Definitely make them."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Dipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these cookies many times. They are easy to make and taste fabulous. Everyone loves them and they look great, too. Definitely make them."

    Reviewed Apple Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Ri
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is fabulous. I did make a few changes. I used 4 cups of apples and mixed it with the batter. I used 1 cup white and 1/2 cup brown sugar. I also added 2tsp cinnamon and 1 tsp allspice directly to the batter. I baked it 1 hour 15 mins. It came out so great and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Four Grain Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By "e;"e;carolreu
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are fabulous. I modified the recipe using 1/2 cup whole wheat flour and all the rest of the grains also 1/2 cup. I also add 2 cups of blueberries. These are the best muffins. Everyone in my house loves them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites