Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ninismy5in

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #244035

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuna-Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Alfredo Fettuccine

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Irene Wilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a pretty good recipe. It was a little thick for me. Next time I will use a little less cream cheese and more milk and parmesan."

    Reviewed Honey Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good recipe. Will probably make it again soon!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  533 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. We used our food processor to blend everything except for the spinach and artichokes. It came out great! Better than Applebee's. It was also great reheated. Will definately make again."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe. but i added oats to make it crispier. makes it more peach crisp like and less peach cobbler."

    Reviewed Gramma's Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Little Italy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. I wasn't sure about the cooking time. So I cooked it at 300 for about an hour. it came out great."

    Reviewed Peach Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great peach crisp recipe. It took a while to find a recipe with oatmeal in the crust. That's what makes it crisp."

    Reviewed Runza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Jen Wiehl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a pretty good recipe. I had to make my own bread dough. I also added american cheese to each runza. and i added butter on the tops."

    Reviewed Mom's Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Karen Hertzberg
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe. I substituted the celery for green beans. "

    Reviewed Biscuits and gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By chelgilm
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. It would have been better if my husband hadn't messed it up. He was trying to make it for me and I told him it needed 6 tablespoons of flour. He added 6 cups. We had to sift out the flour. But it still turned out good. Better the second time when it was right."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites