Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shdyldy

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #244119

    From summerville, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yum Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #687432
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today and took a picture. They were great! I halved the recipe and put it in an 8x8 pan.
    My husband is taking them to work tomorrow. I was looking for an Oreo recipe with ingredients that I had in the house."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Maple Soy Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I've had this recipe saved for quite a while and never made it until today! We thought is was very good. I used boneless breasts and next time I think I will grill them, reserve some marinade and reduce it on the stove to drizzle on later, yum.... More people should try this, thanks!"

    Reviewed Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Streusel Topped French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for breakfast this morning....Awesome! Looks like it came from a restaurant. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Baked Tilapia

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I didn't have crackers so I used a small can of FF onions....yum! Gave it lots of flavor.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Meatball Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Cats Eye
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some ground beef and mushroom soup and decided to look up a recipe and try something new. Wow, was this tasty! I used chicken broth also. Next time I may put a little grill seasoning in the meatballs. I had to add a little more milk after it thickened. I wonder if any kind of wine might be good in this? Thanks so much for something different..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this for a dinner party last night and we were fighting over it, lol! I'm making another one today! Maybe I'll try peaches or apples this time? It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed 3 Meat Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made it with pizza dough from Publix bakery and we all just LOVED it! I'm a hit, lol! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Sponge Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was much better than I expected! I used 1/2 sugar and 1/2 equal spoonful, drizzled it with lite choc syrup and topped it with lite cool whip, YUM!! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites