Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mom2Tess

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #244506

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed A Chicken in Every Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I always make it exactly as written, and it's always a hit. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Outback Caesar Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was delish! I omitted the anchovies and cut the recipe in half. That still made more than enough. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fried Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I also used italian bread crumbs and mozz chesse sticks. I coated the sticks twice and put them in the freezer for 15 mins, then deep fried them on 350 until golden. Thanks for this delish recipe!"

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! Since others commented on seasoning, I added about a tblsp garlic salt, and used 2 cans of Rotel (one mild one Mexican) in place of the tomatoes and chile. I also used ground turkey instead of beef, my personal preference. Overall, a great recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Grandma's Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By JackieMarie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. So simple and yet delish! I sprinkled the chicken with seasoned salt, black pepper, and a pinch of garlic powder. Even my picky husband raved! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Perfect Homemade Hash Browns

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks EdsGirlAngie! I didn't know the secret of boiling the potatoes first. Helped a lot, these were great! :)"

    Reviewed Kim's Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say? Delicious! Left out the marshmallows but followed everything else to a "T". Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Rick's Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By rickscott
    LinMarie says:

    "Blending some of the tomatoes kind of makes this like a cross between salsa and pico de gallo. We thoroughly enjoyed it! Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites