Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Abeer0873

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #244548

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Unkle Leo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfull cake, i reduced the carrot to 3 cups, milk to 1/3 cup, and used oild instead of butter. .. great one every body loved it except a chocolate lover sister."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy M&m Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Everybody at home loved it, specially my little nephew. "

    Reviewed Bread Machine Brioche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous.. i have doubled the ingredient and the dough kept raising out of my 2lb bread machine pan :) i had to cut some of the dough aside. though it was wonderfull bread. the extra dough made nice flaky salty biscuit.Thank you . "

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Zucchini Herb Bread-Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfull bread .. i liked the texture and the lovely green color that show the shreded zucchini inside the bread. Thank you "

    Reviewed Bread Machine Cheddar Olive Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe .. i just replace the chedder cheese with feta .. moist and nice flavour of olive oil. "

    Reviewed Basic Bread Machine Bread (A B M)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dividend
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Earl Grey Tea Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CobaltBlueMixer
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to make this cookies because loved the earl grey tea, these cookies are cowable nice smell .. thank you for the recipe. my photos will be uploaded soon. "

    Reviewed Earl Grey Tea Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to make this cookies because loved the earl grey tea, these cookies are cowable nice smell .. thank you for the recipe. my photos will be uploaded soon. "

    Reviewed Giant Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Mild taste, fine texture. Just perfect. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites