Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #244897

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #244897

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Cream of Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great soup for cold days"

    Reviewed Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "We have a 5 star resturant in town that my husband said had the best creamed corn he now says this is the best in the world. It is extremly easy and you don't need a special occasion to make it."

    Reviewed Easiest Ever Mashed Potato Torta ( Mashed Potatoes With Cheese)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By juniperwoman
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a Thanksgiving and Christmas tradition. Its one of the few dishes that does not make to be a leftover. "

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and good. Since my husband has to have meat for something to be a meal I cut up some kilbasa and added it and that was great. Really easy to change if you want a good soup on a cold day this is one."

    Reviewed Philadelphia Brownie Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tina D. Breen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. My husband took it to work and said it was gone in 18 minutes and he caught someone licking the foil:)"

    Reviewed Curried Zucchini Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I added Ham and it tasted like Split Pea. I liked it but the rest of the family wasn't too fond of it. but they don't like split pea either"

    Reviewed Bombay Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JeriBinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great. I actually thought it could have used a little bit more spice. Which is weird for a northerner. But it was great and easy."

    Reviewed Oh My, Chicken Pie!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste is great but the prep time was over 3 hours for me maybe I'm bad at chopping. This just took to long to make but it did taste wonderful"

    Reviewed Sloppy Giuseppes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great I used regular chili powder because I couldn't find the other ones and it tasted great. Not as quick as manwich but definatly worth the extra work."

    Reviewed 20-Minute Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and very good. My husband said it was better than in the resturant. I just added lots more cheese!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites