Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #244903

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #244903

    From San Diego, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "As other members have said before, "this recipe is a keeper."I made this recipe in my microwave oven for 10 minutes, and it turned out delicious. I followed the directions exactly as if I was going to use my conventional oven, but it was done in less time. My family just love this bundt cake, and I will be experimenting with different flavors. I..."

    Reviewed Boneless Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Anje
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the boneless chicken today, and my family really enjoyed it. I think that the butter made it taste much better. I will make this recipe again this weekend when my sister and her family come to visit. Thank you for posting this recipe. Gave it 5 stars."

    Reviewed Pear Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very easy to follow and make. My family really enjoyed this as a surprise dessert. I will make this recipe again for my co-workers, because I am sure they will enjoy eating this delicious dessert just as my family did."

    Reviewed Healthy Herb-Baked Catfish Nuggets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Pepper #2
    LinMarie says:

    "The catfish nuggets were delicious. I like the fact that it does not use alot oil. My family just loved it. I will surely make them again. I am also going to pass it on to my friends. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nurse Rain
    LinMarie says:

    "Since I found this recipe I have made it several times. These cookies are so tasty. They pratically melt in your mouth. Once you make these cookies you will be hooked on them. They do not last very long in my house once my grandkids smell the cookies in the oven they keep asking me when they will be done."

    Reviewed Avocado Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "When I made this pie I wasn't sure that anyone in my household was going to like it, but to my surprise they love this pie and keep asking me to make more and more. Thank you for this recipe. By the way I enjoy making it and eating it. Everyone this is so easy to make and so delicious."

    Reviewed Vanilla Chip Cherry Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Cookies were delicious. My grandchildren loved them. They keep asking me to make them another batch just for them and them alone. I have to hide them when I make them for myself. I decided that I will be making these for Our (my granddaughters and myself) favorite teachers. I know they are going to love them. They love it when I make them homemade..."

    Reviewed Pear Crumble

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "Just the recipe I was looking for. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites