Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs Spanky

    Member since Oct 2012

    Chef #2449949

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dawn Reid
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I enjoyed this, and it was quick and easy to make. I added some onion and jalapeño while cooking, and he added some sour cream after it was served, but otherwise no changes. Thanks for sharing the recipe - will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Grilled Linguine and Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dragonpawz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on the stove instead of on the grill, and used penne instead of linguini because that is what I had on hand. We loved it and I will make it again! I did take the clams out and discard the shells and cut the larger clams into smaller pieces just to make it easier to eat."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  444 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! Baked it on a rack in the cookie sheet which made it crispy, and melted mozzarella cheese on top to make it chicken parm with spaghetti. Excellent and very easy to make. Will make again!!"

    Reviewed Radish Greens Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sunny Yukon
    LinMarie says:

    "Had some fresh radish greens and didn't know what to do with them, and this recipe worked great! Easy enough to make, and it tasted very good. The only thing I added was pepper, and my husband added a little hot sauce, but really no changes required. My immersion blender worked well also."

    Reviewed Roasted Radishes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Elliebet
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this for dinner tonight after getting fresh local radishes, and we really enjoyed it! Very simple to make and very tasty. I added some pepper and garlic to the oil. I also had some kielbasa to use up, so I put that in the oil mixture and roasted it in the same pan alongside the radishes. I will make it again for sure."

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Sweet BBQ Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KaDo
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed these very much and I will make them again. I followed the recipe exactly and see no need to change it. I think this will work good with chicken or spare ribs and will try those soon."

    Reviewed Roasted Kielbasa & Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this quick and easy recipe. I added onion and garlic and reduced the oil in half. After eating it we think this would be good with eggs and plan on trying that next time.."

    Reviewed Linda's American Chop Suey

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasted very good. Next time I will add some garlic and chopped green bell pepper because we like that, but otherwise no changes needed."

    Reviewed Fresh Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Suzy_Q
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this chowder and will make it again. It was very good and one of the few recipes I found using fresh clams, which made it that much better. I used half and half instead of heavy cream because that was what I had on hand, and then I made bread which I used as a bread bowl to serve it in. Very good!"

    Reviewed Clam Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this and it was fairly easy to make. The only thing I did was pull out the clams and cut them into smaller pieces before serving. I will definitely make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites