Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ShortyBond

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #245001

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent! Amazing! Best deviled eggs i've ever tasted! No offense to my lovely mother, but she makes them with sweet relish and that just doesn't cut it for me. These were the perfect flavor.

    I added some dill pickle slices. Just a few diced for extra flavor. I think they added some extra flair to this recipe. Thanks f..."

    Reviewed Fried Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Friday, May 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Gloria 15x
    LinMarie says:

    "I seriously LOVE this recipe!! We make them quite often and my friends always ask me to make them for special occasions! Perfect just the way it is!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheesy Meat Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was only okay. We ate it, but it was too quichey and liquidey for our tastes. Next time we're going to try it with a LOT less milk and a LOT fewer onions. The onions were just overpowering and we didn't even add them all. Just wasn't a favorite at our house."

    Reviewed Cherry Cream Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This was alright. Definitely wasn't my favorite dessert. I didn't have any problems with it setting... and I didn't taste the lemon taste, as the one before me said. I just didn't care too much for the texture. But the flavor was good, and who doesn't love a good cherry cheesecake flavor, right? All in all, it was just okay."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooooo good! Next time I'm going to try fresh broccoli... I think it will give it that extra oomph! Thanks for the wonderful recipe!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownie Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!! Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "That was so incredible!! Thanks so much for such a great recipe!! I'll be making this a lot!!"

    Reviewed Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Marian Allen
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I added a little swiss and used parmesan and saltine crumbs to top it, and it was delicious. I'll be making this often!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Gooey Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I did have some trouble with the baking of them though. After 14 minutes mine were burned on the edges, and I had to pull them out. The middle was fine, but the edges had to be thrown away. I have a gas oven, so I'm not sure if this attributed although it normally doesn't. I served them with plain homemade vanilla ice cr..."

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!! I haven't tasted a salsa this good since the last time I went to Chili's!! I loved it, and I'll be making this often since these are ingredients I keep around the house!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites