Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    embutterfly75

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #245017

    From Hickory, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    149 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parmesan Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make, ingredients most of us already have on hand and it tasted great! The sauce it makes tastes even better on mashed potatoes, I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Low Carb Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef #415214
    LinMarie says:

    "I like regular squash casserole, but I did not like this at all .I would not make this again. Threw it all away."

    Reviewed Strawberry Strawberry Pie from THE REALLY GOOD FOOD COOK BOOK

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "This went over well in my house. I used some of the suggestions I read in other reviews. I cut the water down to 1 1/4 cup and I also mixed the liquid and strawberry's together in a bowl before I added it to the pie crust. I used a store bought shortbread crust and my ingredients almost fit perfectly. I had just a touch left over."

    Reviewed Quick Mexican Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't say I really liked this to much. It just tasted off to me for some reason. My son enjoyed it, but it's not a recipe I'd make again."

    Reviewed Salsa Mexicana (Fresh Tomato and Chiles)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "It thought this recipe was pretty good. I found 18 sprigs of cilantro to be to much for me though. If I were to make again, I would cut back on the cilantro significantly."

    Reviewed Grapefruit-Banana Smash

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband didn't like this at all & I thought it was just ok."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but the pudding mixture was really runny. Next time I would put the pudding in a bowl and add the juice slowly until I got to the consistency I was looking for."

    Reviewed Foam Soap Refill

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By jp mims
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I've been using it for a while and it's a real money saver."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  653 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved this, there wasn't a single piece of chicken left. It was easy to make and didn't take very long. I will be making this again. thanks!"

    Reviewed Couldn't Be Easier BBQ Pork Tenderloin (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Bekah49036
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked a 3 pound pork loin and it just ended up being so tender and just shredded to pieces with two forks. Only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is I thought it was lacking some spices. A nice rub on the loin I think would of really put this over the edge for us."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites