Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ABC330

    Member since Oct 2012

    Chef #2452031

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Greek Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was good too! I used Greek Seasoning and sprinkled it with a little bit of Feta Cheese....TASTY!"

    Reviewed Brownie in a Mug (6 Variations)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By AlainaF
    LinMarie says:

    "I like it! Not too sweet...really nice! I wasn't sure if I was supposed to use All Purpose flour or Self Rising...I used SR and a big mug! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Homemade Thin Crust Pizza (Crispy Dough and Sweet Balsamic Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mikey & ev
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made it....Eating it now....O.M.G. It's AWESOME! I had to use my dough hook on my mixer because I can't work with my hands too well anymore so it was extra fast! I added just a little bit of Perfect Pinch Italian Seasoning to the dough. The sauce....Oh...the sauce is PERFECT!!! I was concerned that it would be too sweet but with a..."

    Reviewed Sesame Shrimp Fried Rice With Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By enestvmel
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished cooking it. I used Jasmine Rice because I did not have any brown rice handy. Being from Louisiana, I used a Creole Mix, (shallots, onion, bell pepper, garlic)...I also added a few shredded carrots. DELISH! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed French Countryside Bread (Bread Machine - Abm)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely good!! Perfect texture, crust and everything!! Going to my favorites and my cookbook!! Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Failproof French Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe several times now. Totally LOVE IT! Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Super Crispy Thin Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By catalinacrawler
    LinMarie says:

    "My FAVORITE recipe for Pizza Crust!! OMG!! Perfect every time! I have to use my mixer with a dough hook due to problems with my hands but it is the perfect texture, taste and everything! Thanks for sharing this! I tweaked it a little bit by not adding as much Italian seasoning to the dough and added it to my sauce instead. I also used some pepp..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites