Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cuthieruthie

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #245280

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cajun Salmon Cakes With Lemon- Garlic Aioli

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KristenErinM
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite nice. I used fresh salmon baked with cajun seasoning on top which made it nice and spicey. They were a bit soft for putting on outer coating of breadcrumbs (but I think that was my fault. Too much mayo). Will make these again. Mayo was nice not to overpowering. "

    Reviewed Salmon With Tarragon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Carrie Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "The marinade was really nice in this. The orange really came through. Unfortunately the cream sauce wasnt as nice as I had hoped. I could have made it wrong but it just wasnt very creamy and tasted kind of powdery (??? I know there is no powder in it but I cant think of a word to describe it) will def make mariade again but wont be turning it into..."

    Reviewed Diet Coke Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night. Was fine. Nothing overly exciting but nice. At times there was a nice sweetness to the salmon. Only problem was the coke washed off all the seasoning salt so I might consider putting it on after puring the coke on. "

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Garlic and Apples in Wine

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. The flavours of the apple and wine mmmmmmmm. Will definatley make again. "

    Reviewed Devilish Chicken Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Im really sorry but this was dreadful. Firstly there was far to much mixture to fill the peppers and when I took it out of the oven some of it was well cooked while the egg was no where near cooked. Even if it was cooked the mixture just looked awful so I cant imagine it would have tasted nice. Really sorry because I did want this to work. "

    Reviewed Mushroom Risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Food_Lush
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought it was going to be a bit bland while cooking. But the tast was great once i finished. I used a lot more stock than stated and had reduced the quantity of rice. Will make again. "

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite nice although I would reduce the cream as it was a bit on the heavy side. Will make it again though. "

    Reviewed Greek Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very interesting. The flavours of the cheeses was amazing. I was also a first time feta user. Wasnt to keen on the green peppers with it but will try again. "

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and delicious. As a person living by myself it is ideal. I just cant describe how nice it was. I just served with baby potatos and baby carrots. Delicious. "

    Reviewed Yummy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were nice. I think it could have done with a bit longer than 6-8 minutes as they were still quite soggy when I took them out. But were very nice. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites