Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Petalpages

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #245797

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Curd (Stove Top or Microwave Method) Lime or Orange Curd

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Planning to stir it into homemade yoghurt for a real treat!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Popcorn - Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Even my non-cauliflower adoring family will eat it. :)"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin Gyros

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Terri Perkins
    LinMarie says:

    "I am SO happy to find this recipe on here! Thank you, thank you for posting. I came across this recipe in Penzey's a few years ago and it is so totally delicious! Of course, I use Penzey's Greek Seasoning and it is wonderful. The tzatziki sauce is addictive and if you have extra serve it as a salad dressing or veggie/bread dip I can't say eno..."

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. This is so yummy! Melt caramel one minute at a time. Mine overboiled in the microwave. Delish--thanks!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yay for easy! I'm sure that the flavor varies according to which brand of sauce you used. I used one that I wasn't over-the-moon about, but the recipe is a very good one. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Broccoli With Garlic and White Wine: Broccoli Con Aglio E Frasca

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By JoJoStar
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Melting Chocolate Cake (From Carnival Cruise Lines)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By T-Logan
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like being on the boat! Thanks! (It would be helpful to have the amounts listed in "cups" as well as ounces, too.)"

    Reviewed Margarita Cupcakes With Key Lime Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! To make them the way I like my Margaritas, I added a sprinkle of kosher salt to the tops of the cupcakes. Also, I dyed the icing with green & yellow food coloring. Thanks for a very fun recipe for Cinco de Mayo!"

    Reviewed Benne Seed Wafers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Recipe Baroness
    LinMarie says:

    "These were scrumptious! I made them after reading South of Broad by Pat Conroy, in which he references Benne Wafers. Nice to learn a little more history about them, too. Transported across the states to South Carolina with the first bite of these melt-in-your mouth cookies.
    Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Mexican-Style Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cake! Perfect with coffee as you said. I served it at church for our coffee hour today and there wasn't a single piece left at the end. I followed the directions as written. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites