Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef jessica

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #245993

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beer Brats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm from Wi and I make these by grilling the plain brats first and then putting the brats, a sliced onion and the beer in the crock pot and cooking till you can't wait anymore because of the smell! (anywhere from 2-6 hours) This works great for family parties so no one has to slave over the grill during the party I have cooked these as early as th..."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Very easy! And it's made form things that I should have in the pantry at all times!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By rickie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good, I made these up and froze them so I could just pull a few out any time I wanted, but they didn't last long there, they seemed to disapear when I wasn't looking!"

    Reviewed Salsa Meatloaf (OAMC)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, My SO who loves meatloaf really loved this one!"

    Reviewed Taco Filled Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Creativewaystosave
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this with leftover shreaded chicken and it is great! Once the shells are stuffed I flash freeze them seperatly so I can just make a few at a time. "

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe!"

    Reviewed Metro Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This is another wonderful marinade recipe that works well for OMAC. I froze these for 4 weeks before taking them out to thaw in the fridge the night before."

    Reviewed The Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, the sour cream makes this so moist. I will be adding this to the recipe box."

    Reviewed The Best Banana Bread (Cook's Illustrated)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, the sour cream makes this so moist. I will be adding this to the recipe box."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jerry Gaiser
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, the sour cream makes this so moist. I will be adding this to the recipe box."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites