Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rhiannon Deux

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246344

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Danish Bubble

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Since I cooked the bacon fresh, I used the bacon grease in place of much of the butter. We decided we didn't even need the eggs with so much other yumminess. Great flavor, using our leftover pot roast and baked potatoes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply excellent! Your recipe has accomplished the impossible - both I, not a potato salad fan, and my fiance, a potato salad fan, loved it! The only change I made was to use scallions (green onions) in place of regular onions (same quantity), and it added a lovely little burst of color and taste. Thank you for posting this!"

    Reviewed Instant Gratification Garlic Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CallMeBubbles, Dahling
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe for camping! Warming and soothing and easy as can be."

    Reviewed Mchicha - Tanzanian Spinach & Peanut Curry.

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for a couple of years (although I just had it to look again because MyCookbook lost a bunch if its links) and it's amazing! We love it over white rice with some naan on the side. (Yes, I know it's not Indian, but it really works well with naan!)"

    Reviewed Spelt Pizza Crust (Wheat-Free)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Bobbiann
    LinMarie says:

    "Spelt IS wheat, legally, and it's another plant in the same genus as that we recognize as wheat today. It is not safe for people who are allergic or intolerant to wheat or gluten, or for celiacs. I'm sure it's a tasty tasty crust, but please consider taking "Wheat-Free" out of your title so you're not inadvertently causing harm to people who don't..."

    Reviewed Yummy Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! One tip: potatoes are much easier to "scoop" if you let them cool first. I baked mine in the morning and let them cool. When I was ready to whip 'em up before the guests arrived, I sliced, scooped, oiled, filled and baked. I used the potato innards the next day to make potato pancakes!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Low Fat Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By MilanzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Updated review: Still one of my favorite soups! I discovered that using a bag of Trader Joe's Fire Roasted Corn (frozen) pushes this from awesome to sublime!"

    Reviewed Carrots They'll Eat

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but I needed to add more orange zest and a pinch of salt to get the sauce as zippy as I like it."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  206 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum yum yum! Only thing I'd change: when doubling the recipe, it's not necessary to double the topping. The amount as written works just fine for a 9X13 pan, no matter how deep the contents. So double the mash, keep the topping single."

    Reviewed Emeril's Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I finally found it! Mom and I have been trying a new Creamed Spinach recipe every year and always been disappointed. (Really, when Boston Market is better than homemade, that's sad sad sad!) This is finally it: the Holy Grail of Creamed Spinach recipes! Only suggestion I have is to find WHITE sharp cheddar, 'cause the yellowy orange stuff looked a..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites