Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookin' in Texas

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246878

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Chicken and Penne

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Buddybearr
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this dish last night and my husband could not get enough. My picky 4 year old asked for seconds. I did not add the tomatoes since my hubby can not tolerate them, but over all this recipe is fabulous. Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Super Easy Pork Chops and Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chucksgirl99
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and simple recipe. I used a can of cream of mushroom soup and 1/3 cup of water and it turned out great. Will definitely try again.Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Lazy Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH loves lasagna but it has to made his mothers way. I however made this with the hopes that he would like it. Not only did he like it but he ate 3 helpings. Good thing I doubled the recipe. I did however make alot more sauce. We love sauce. Thank you for a great recipe!!!! This one is a keeper."

    Reviewed Crisco's Super Crisp Country Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best fried chicken I have ever had! I used my deep fryer with canola oil instead of crisco. DH is watching his weight. My family absolutly loved it. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  444 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really loved this recipe. The flavor was really good. It did not come out as crispy as I wanted but overall the taste won out. Thanks for a great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family brunch. My family loves deviled eggs and before I even put the plate down on the table they were gone. Luckily I made a huge batch (60) for a family of 24. Thanks for a great recipe I will be using it often."

    Reviewed Garlic-Butter Parmesan Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dish that my hubby gobbled up. My kids liked it so that is a plus in my book. I thought it was a little salty for my taste. I added a little more garlic and it was great. I also used Italian bread crumbs and it was very good. I will try again!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dish that my hubby gobbled up. My kids liked it so that is a plus in my book. I thought it was a little salty for my taste. I added a little more garlic and it was great. I also used Italian bread crumbs and it was very good. I will try again!!"

    Reviewed Quick n' Easy Meatballs N' Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe tonight. I used golden cream of mushroom soup instead of regular cream of mushroom soup and it was really good. My kids really liked the gravy. Can't wait to try it with the regular cream of mushroom soup."

    Reviewed Layered Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites