Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweetness of Rose

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #247069

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made it for a potluck and everyone devoured it. So easy to make and so many compliments. It's a definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, wow! So tasty! I followed the recipe almost exactly and it was awesome. I used a jar of spaghetti sauce that had different veggies in it and it really added to the taste. Next time I will sprinkle more mozza on the top. I used ground italian sausage so I didn't have to chop it up, just brown it, and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Italian Baked Chicken and Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Peyton&KaylansMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was quite good. I added a lot more pasta then one cup and added Italian seasoning. The second time I made it I also added artichoke hearts and it tasted great. I also added much more mozzarella the second time around since I love cheese. I really enjoyed the taste of the fresh parsley.Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Apple Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  139 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! Easy to make and very tasty. Next time I make it I will substitute 1/2 oil for applesauce and top with cinnamon and sugar as some have suggested. 5 stars for sure!"

    Reviewed Ham and Egg Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JenniferK2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and quite tasty! I added a large chopped dill pickle to the egg salad and it added a nice crunchiness. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ummy Nummy Marbled Chocolate Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great, easy cheesecake recipe! I used a bit more chocolate for the chocolate/cream cheese mixture since I like things chocolaty. I also made my own glaze. I used 1/4 cup whipping cream and 2 ounces semisweet chocolate, melted it in a saucepan together until smooth and creamy and spread that over the cheesecake.This recipe is a keeper fo..."

    Reviewed Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By eawilson
    LinMarie says:

    "These meatballs were fantastic! I love the taste of the sausage and the spices. They were very tender. Since I had a premade pasta sauce, I didn't try your sauce. I baked them in the oven at 400F for 25 minutes in and ungreased pan and they were done perfectly. Thank you for this recipe, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Pearl Onions & Vodka Cream Sauce With Penne

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I did this sauce with chicken and it was very tasty! I put a tad to much red pepper flakes in it so it was a bit too hot for me but my hubby thought it was perfect! 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Artichoke and Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my all-time favourite recipes! The only thing I do differently is I cut up the chicken into cubes and I also add about 1/2 a cup of shredded mozzarella in and sprinkle some on top of the dish as well. Sometimes I add mushrooms in as well!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very tasty! My family loved it and so did my neighbours! Thanks for this great recipe. I used a bit more cheese since I love it cheesy. Sometimes I make this with half hamburger meat and half sausage which makes it even tastier!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites