Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Penelope P

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #247395

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *PENNY*
    LinMarie says:

    "So Yummy! And super easy too! Have made it several times and love, love, love it."

    Reviewed Ham and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, Yum, Yum. It doesn't get any better than this - Easy, Inexpensive, Nutritious & Totally Delicious. I didn't change a thing. (I almost wanted to add some rice before I put it in the oven as I didn't think it called for enough, but I am glad I didn't - It came out perfect!) I My whole family loved it."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  591 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "One word: Delicious! Okay, I'll add a few more words - This was so easy and so delectible (sp?). I made it just as the recipe says - it doesn't need to be revised. So easy. No special gadgets needed to cut potatos (c'mon folks - who needs all that extra clean up? - A knife will do.) This replaces all scalloped potato recipes I have ever us..."

    Reviewed Baked Vidalia Onion Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, May 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't get any easier than this. Everyone and I mean everyone who tried it raved about it. Can't wait to make it again. Only problem is that I was wishing there was some leftover the next day. Not a chance. Try it. It's great! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Old South Pulled Pork on a Bun

    Handle
    Thursday, May 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad I found this recipe again. I hadn't saved it the first time and I kept searching under barbecue, but didn't have any luck. Made it a few months ago, followed the recipe exactly. It was sooo delicious. Have it cooking in the crockpot right now and can't wait for it to be done. You can bet I have saved this to my cookbook now. It's a ..."

    Reviewed Easy & Delicious Ham and Dijon Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By GotsaLuvMe
    LinMarie says:

    "MMM MMM Good! These were outstanding. Whipped them up last night. Hubby loved them. He even called me today at work to rave about the sandwiches again. Can't wait to make again. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Was looking for a recipe to use my leftover ham. So glad I chose this one. So easy, quick and I had all ingredients on hand. I did not change a thing. It was delicious! My husband raved. Definitely a keeper! Thanks."

    Reviewed Dee's Green Beans in Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo Good and Easy. Can't wait to make again. And so easy too! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Penne Pasta with Tomatoes and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MrsEl
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh! This was sooo good. I have already made it twice and am looking forward to making it tonite for dinner. One of my all time favorite pasta dishes. Thanks Mrs. El!"

    Reviewed Josephinas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! My guests raved! So easy too - I highly recommend."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites