Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BeccaB#2

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #247643

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed CLASSIC QUICHE (70'S STYLE)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By redhot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy, but I also had some issues with overflow as did the other reviewer. Will use a deep dish pie crust next time to see if that solves the problem."

    Reviewed Cuppa Tea

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutly adorable! I've had this recipe saved in my cookbook for awhile, and when my DD came home from kindergarden singing "I'm a Little Tea Pot" , I knew it was time to make these. They are super easy to make. The only issue I had was the lifesaver sliding down the side of the marshmallow before the icing set. So I suggest you do that..."

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Try it! These are yummy! Definately going on my holiday cookie tray this year. Followed the directions exactly and these turned out beautifully."

    Reviewed Twice-Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum! Delicious, easy recipe. Of coarse howcould you go wrong with potatoes, bacon and cheese!This is so much easier than stuffing the potatoes. Served with steaks done on the grill and a salad. Will definately be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Super Easy Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By misslissa 121
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe certainly lives up to it's name! Delicious and absolutly super easy! I love to cook, but candy making is not really my thing. But with this recipe I can make people believe that it is! LOL. If you are afraid of making fudge don't be. You won't be dissapointed with this great recipe. Followed directions to a T, and it came out perfectly!"

    Reviewed Mini Burritos

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DJIndy
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't you love Alton Brown! I made a very similar recipe not too long ago, but instead of folding the won ton wrappers, I put them in muffin tins and made little bowls out of them. So cute and tasty too! Served with a dollop of sour cream on top."

    Reviewed Paula Deen Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ceruleanseven
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Followed the recipe to a T and it came out perfectly. Don't think I will ever make baked beans another way again. The salty crispy onions on top are a really nice addition. My DH begs me to make these for him!"

    Reviewed BBQ Quesadillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time minus the green pepper, and everyone in my family loves them. I make them on my George Foreman grill instead of in the oven and they turn out really well, all soft and gooey in the middle and crisp aroun the edges. Yummy, easy recipe."

    Reviewed TSR Versionof Chili's Boneless Buffalo Wings by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these for supper and they are really good, with a really nice crispy coating, but they are WAY TOO SPICY. Next time I will cut down on the hot sauce by at least half. And just FYI I tasted these before adding the hot sauce and margerine, and they tasted really good then, not too spicy from the cayenne pepper. If you like hot stuff you ..."

    Reviewed Pineapple Appetizers

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Iron B
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is too easy to taste this good. Have made this several times now for parties and get togethers, and it's always one of the first things to go. Fantastic recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites