Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maribeli

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #247802

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and yummy! I've never had Panera soup but this one was amazing!"

    Reviewed Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I halved the caramel recipe and popped about 3 cups of popcorn. Used a spatula to get into balls. I also added some sea salt becuase I'm obsessed with sea salt caramel."

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for the 4th and got rave reviews! Super easy too!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  518 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Sinful Red Velvet Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By I'm cookin', good lookin!
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe time and again and it is DEF the best cookie I've ever had. Love love love. Easy, delish, soft. Even a few days later."

    Reviewed A Chicken in Every Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Needed a quick meal and happened to have all the ingredients available! Boys loved it. I added seasonings and some parm before I put the Bisquick on. Very yummy comfort food. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed That Chicken & Green Bean Thing

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CookBookCollector
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this quite a few times. Super yummy and easy!!! I do season the chicken first. Goes great with mashed potatoes!"

    Reviewed Neiman-Marcus $250 Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Betty
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had this recipe saved for YEARS and it wasn't until someone brought cookies with a taste of oatmeal to work that I turned to this recipe. Super yummy! No nuts and didn't have a Hershey's bar so I chopped up some Hershey's kisses. Def making again!!!"

    Reviewed French Vanilla Cappuccino

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By jswope162
    LinMarie says:

    "We just received our first coffee machine for Christmas and wanted to start making our own french vanilla cappuccinos at home. Hubby loved it! Thanks for the simple and great recipe. Like previous reviewer, ours has a frother so we use that instead of stove top."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and light!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites