Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maribeli

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #247802

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for the 4th and got rave reviews! Super easy too!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  515 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Sinful Red Velvet Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By I'm cookin', good lookin!
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe time and again and it is DEF the best cookie I've ever had. Love love love. Easy, delish, soft. Even a few days later."

    Reviewed A Chicken in Every Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Needed a quick meal and happened to have all the ingredients available! Boys loved it. I added seasonings and some parm before I put the Bisquick on. Very yummy comfort food. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed That Chicken & Green Bean Thing

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CookBookCollector
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this quite a few times. Super yummy and easy!!! I do season the chicken first. Goes great with mashed potatoes!"

    Reviewed Neiman-Marcus $250 Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Betty
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had this recipe saved for YEARS and it wasn't until someone brought cookies with a taste of oatmeal to work that I turned to this recipe. Super yummy! No nuts and didn't have a Hershey's bar so I chopped up some Hershey's kisses. Def making again!!!"

    Reviewed French Vanilla Cappuccino

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By jswope162
    LinMarie says:

    "We just received our first coffee machine for Christmas and wanted to start making our own french vanilla cappuccinos at home. Hubby loved it! Thanks for the simple and great recipe. Like previous reviewer, ours has a frother so we use that instead of stove top."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  389 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and light!"

    Reviewed Breakfast on an English Muffin

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "My son loved this! Very healthy and easy."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these. Super easy and super yummy. Taste like a brownie. Next time I might drizzle caramel in the batter."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites