Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maribeli

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #247802

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and yummy! Def a keeper recipe! Made as is."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  491 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo yummy and easy! They do taste like Cinnabon rolls!! I made them the day before and refrigerated. I rolled them up, cut and then refrigerated. Took them out the next morning for about 1/2 an hour and they rose. Had them out about 1 1/2 hours total. Baked for 20-25 min. Only got 10 rolls out of it though."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spaghetti and Meatball Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. The only meatballs my hubby will eat!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and filling. Halfed the recipe and it was plenty for us. No skins, only a few that fell in on accident."

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  355 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and yummy! I've never had Panera soup but this one was amazing!"

    Reviewed Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I halved the caramel recipe and popped about 3 cups of popcorn. Used a spatula to get into balls. I also added some sea salt becuase I'm obsessed with sea salt caramel."

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for the 4th and got rave reviews! Super easy too!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  521 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Sinful Red Velvet Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By I'm cookin', good lookin!
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe time and again and it is DEF the best cookie I've ever had. Love love love. Easy, delish, soft. Even a few days later."

    Reviewed A Chicken in Every Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Needed a quick meal and happened to have all the ingredients available! Boys loved it. I added seasonings and some parm before I put the Bisquick on. Very yummy comfort food. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites