Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    OhSheila

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #247940

    From Wellsville, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken & Pierogies Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sandylee
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe! I have made it several times now and forgot to review it. ooops! Anyways, I also add a bit of sour cream and garlic to it and this dish never disappoints. Thanks for the awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Super-Easy Microwave Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and the kids love it. I had a piece and it immediately reminded me of the inside of candy Buckeyes that I make for Holidays. I think next time I will take it a step further and melt some choc. chips to spread on top. Thanks for the super easy recipe Nane!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Almond Shortbread Thumbprints

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Gunnerbun
    LinMarie says:

    "I also got this recipe from Land O Lakes and have been making them about 5 years now for my Christmas cookie trays. My sister told me a few years ago that they were her most favorite cookie on my tray! They are a big hit every year."

    Reviewed Cranberry-Walnut Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mike McCarthy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last Thanksgiving and forgot to write a review on it. This recipe went over so well, it was requested again this Thanksgiving. Mine is chilling in the fridge right now. I love the tart-sweet-crunchiness of the ingredients and it all melds so well together. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Christina's Killer Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By MythThyng
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this recipe while searching for recipes to make for my twins birthday party. I knew a single batch would never last, so I doubled it. Glad I did! Everyone raved over this dip and a few even asked for the recipe. Thanks for the great recipe. I will make this again for sure."

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot say enough about these biscuits! I went by the recipe except I omitted the sugar. They were so yummy I did not want to stop eating them. They rose beautifully and were flaky on the outside and tender on the inside. I did as one reviewer said and patted the dough into a square shape and then cut the biscuits into squares. Less handling of ..."

    Reviewed Fried Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #591476
    LinMarie says:

    "Not the healthiest of recipes, but oh so YUMMY! My Mom used to make these for me and I made them this morning for my kiddos. They are happily munching as I type! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Never Fail Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By A.B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I did have to add about 1/3 cup more flour, but it's been raining like crazy, so maybe the humidity played a part in that. These tasted so great. The dough rolled really nicely and was easy to work with. I'll have to print it again because my sister snagged the first recipe print. Thanks for a great recipe! ~Sheila"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By tearoseberry
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. Somehow I got 23 muffins instead of 18, not sure what I did there. But, I was happy to have the extra ones once I realized how good they are. I used the min-choc. chips since that's what I had and also used the kids' scooby doo flavored applesauce because I was out of regular. My batter was pink from the berry applesauce, b..."

    Reviewed The Absolute Best Applesauce Spice Muffins With Spice Topping!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a double batch of these today. One for my banker and one for my family. Superb! I did not add any nuts or raisins since I was not sure of taste preferences or allergies at the bank. Nice spice combo and I thought the sweetness level was right on the money. Easy, quick and yummy. Will make again for sure. Thanks Kittencal! ~Sheila"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites