Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Moni(ca)

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #248524

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Christmas Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "Super duper recipe and incredibly easy to make. My first time making these, they came out to perfection! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe - these ARE the girl scout cookies I remember! I made these with my Christmas cookie platters - and they were the perfect "something different" for the tray! I'm still getting rave reviews!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Nut Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make - and they made wonderful gifts for the holiday! I made them into mini loaves - and baked for 34-40 minutes. Fantastic recipe - will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Homemade Cranberry Relish

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Malarkey Test
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a HUGE hit this Thanksgiving (I made without the almonds) - especially with the kids! I mixed some leftovers with my plain yogurt - YUMMY! And I also had a little more left over to mix and mash in with some cream cheese to make a creamy fruit dip for some unexpected friends who popped over to the house!"

    Reviewed Bow Ties With Sausage, Tomato, and Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was DELICIOUS! My S.O. had three helpings of this dish - will definitely make again and again - a new favorite! (though next time I'll have to double because of hungry S.O.)"

    Reviewed Fall Bratwurst With Apples and Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DarkLove
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was good, but I think there was a bit too much caraway seed - I would only used half the amount listed if I made this again. The smell of the spice alone was just too overpowering."

    Reviewed Fall Pumpkin Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was sooo easy to make and baked to perfection - moist and yummy!! Will make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites